You'll find deleted items in your recycle bin. Access the recycle bin via the
link in the quick launch menu. Items will remain in the recycle bin for 30 days. If you have deleted the file from your recycle bin, contact the administrator of your site who may be able to restore it from the second stage recycle bin.